it’s hard to say no

Standard

So J and i was met not more than 5 times, but we do text alot with each other and we just knew each other less than a month. It was so weird to accept a guy that im not knowing him well, and what i really care about is his age. Although all of my bestie try to convince me that age is not a problem. Well believe me, age is the main problem. No matter bout his age or his appearance still like a kid, he is still the young to know what love is.

He was confessed with me just now. He says he just wan to love me and i dont need to accept or reject him, he just wan to find somebody to love. LOL~sounds familiar with the Justin Bieber’s song! Well my bestie said that i can just treat him like my fans. I feels so disgusting and feels like there’s a stalker whenever and wherever i am. Gosh, can i say no you cant choose to love me too?

About vanillamie

An extra ordinary girl, who still need some improvements of her english language. She love reading others blogs from all around the world. In her life, she can't live without her facebook but she would like to keep this blog away from her facebook. Living in a simple life, still studying for her further education in Multimedia Design. A girl who loves to photography, baking, drinking coffee, and hangout with a couple of buddy.

Leave a Reply

