all about your heart

Standard

once again i tried to runaway again. i just cant stand for the pressure. I knew that everyone are suffered the same pressure like me also. I just gave up. All i can says is my time arrangement is suck! i cant follow up what i want to do in my “To Do List”! I understand there’s nothing is easy if people dont take any effort on it.

Maybe im still searching for the motivation of mine. But what it will be? A lover? Something that i want really bad? Or … i just used to takes everything slowly? Sometimes i feels helpless when im heading to some unsettle question then i would take my break or just stop at there. I am the girl that can’t living without friends i guess. But nowadays i don’t know what’s the reason that makes my classmate stayed away from me? Is that my attitude of being lazy like this? Or you guys found out that im not that type of girls that will present you guys will lots of cozy thing and treat you guys big meal in some cozy restaurant? I mean Come On~ im just a student how am i gonna afford that kind of price?

Once i found out that i’m in a helpless situation, i’ll really giving up everything… I think i need some consultation…i really need helps…im just not that independent type on person….how sad huh>.<

About vanillamie

An extra ordinary girl, who still need some improvements of her english language. She love reading others blogs from all around the world. In her life, she can't live without her facebook but she would like to keep this blog away from her facebook. Living in a simple life, still studying for her further education in Multimedia Design. A girl who loves to photography, baking, drinking coffee, and hangout with a couple of buddy.

Leave a Reply

