距离 + 时间

Standard

我需要比别人还要多一倍的时间才能够让我来消化这一切的所发生的事情。
不是一两个星期就那么容易给忘掉的,也许将会是一两个月的时间吧。
但也因为时间把它们给冲淡后,距离会变得更远。
是的,是很遥远的那种。

哪天如果遇见你,我也不会跟你打招呼的那种吧。
我只能把你当作是我最熟悉的陌生人。
淡淡的稍微知道我们曾经认识的。
这就是我给你的结局。

不是生气也不是钢嘎。
是心灰意冷了,信任也没了。
不知从哪开始,也不知道你何时是真是假。
我真的辨认不出…

我相信再依照我的想法走着下去的话,就会变这样了。
我真的不认识你。
对我来说你,真的是我一直搞不清楚状况的人。
我不需要你的同情,别再做有的没的事了。
you are out of my friend list.
我只能说…承受不了你的伤害和虚伪吧~。

About vanillamie

An extra ordinary girl, who still need some improvements of her english language. She love reading others blogs from all around the world. In her life, she can't live without her facebook but she would like to keep this blog away from her facebook. Living in a simple life, still studying for her further education in Multimedia Design. A girl who loves to photography, baking, drinking coffee, and hangout with a couple of buddy.

Leave a Reply

